Cover Story

I loved my old cover. It was a fabulous picture taken by my wife of a very sinister row of trees outside Tate Modern. But it wasn’t related too closely to the book. And my text was pretty ropey. So it was time for a new one. You’ll have seen a snippet of it in the header for this site, but here is the whole glorious thing:

I can’t say enough of a thank you to the amazing Sessha Batto. The cover is exactly what I wanted and more – and its reminiscences of the Hannibal Lecter novels with an Oxford theme and a certain gothic taps in to everything I wanted it to.

You can buy the book for US Kindle here for $0.99

and on Kindle UK for £0.70

and for Nook here for $0.99

and you can buy the paperback here for £9.99

~ by danholloway on April 30, 2011.

 
